Singaporean children laugh happily
orange_and_purple_gradient_background_by

我们的故事

迈可思是新加坡最可靠和最值得信赖的补习机构之一,拥有超过 26,000 名导师。我们会根据他们的优点和资历进行仔细的筛选。凭借善解人意和以人为本的态度,我们可以快速轻松地帮助您找到适合您孩子需求的导师。我们相信新加坡学生的巨大潜力,凭借我们在教育行业的丰富经验,我们知道我们可以找到最好的导师来帮助您的孩子实现他/她的梦想。

我们很荣幸被列入

Best in Singapore Badge No BG (1).png
orange_and_purple_gradient_background_by

培育辉煌

迈可思由人文主义的教育家 杨老师 和 赵老师 于 2014 年创立。拥有多年指导学生的经验,他们意识到通过在课堂中培养快乐地学习和适应力的文化来培养学生潜力的秘诀。 杨老师和赵老师热衷于推动教育与学习的向前发展,他们现在不知疲倦地为新加坡学生提供合适的导师,他们不仅教 PSLE、GCE O-levels 和 GCE A-level 科目非常好,而且还可以指导他们每天都在成长,成为优秀的学生,成为有原则的人。

Secondary chemistry student in Singapore
orange_and_purple_gradient_background_by

我们的愿景

我们设想一个世界,每个学生都能在学习中找到快乐和目标。在迈可思,我们承诺为您找到可以作为导师和榜样的家教,增加您对学习的热爱和无穷的好奇心。

 

我们正在通过为新加坡的每个孩子提供负担得起的高质量补习体验来实现这一愿景。随着学术课程大纲变得更具挑战性,获得高分的竞争变得更大,一对一的家庭辅导可以对您未来的成功产生至关重要的影响,这就是迈克思全天候工作以在 24 小时内为您用最好的价格找到合适的导师的原因。

orange_and_purple_gradient_background_by

我们的任务

对于家长和学生:

 

迈可思的使命是成为一座桥梁,快速、高效和亲切地根据您的需求找到最好的导师,将您从今天的位置带到未来的成功。我们通过识别您孩子的独特品质,并将他/她与可以提供最有意义的补习经历的导师联系起来,培养他/她的才华。

 

对于导师:

 

迈可思为来自各种背景的教育工作者提供了一个可靠的家园。只求您热衷于指导学生并通过传授知识和专长来培养新加坡青年的才华,从而在世界上创造持久的变化。

 

orange_and_purple_gradient_background_by

我们的队伍

IMG_9954.JPG.jpg

杨老师

杨老师是迈可思教育的创始人和人文主义的教育家,在中学、IP、IGCSE 和 JC 学生的数学和科学科目方面拥有超过六年的全职辅导经验。他毕业于新加坡管理大学,对新加坡教育体系、学生的辅导需求和最佳的辅导实践有着深入的了解。在他的指导和专业知识下,迈克思教育已成为新加坡最可靠和值得信赖的补习机构,通过为所有学生寻找完美的导师,始终如一地提供高质量的服务。作为一名未来主义思想家和富有同情心的领导者,杨老师专注于个人的发展,为迈可思的学生和他的团队提供有意义的服务。

IMG_7241.JPG.jpg

赵老师

迈可思教育的联合创始人,毕业于南洋理工大学,赵老师担任全职导师已有十多年,在中学、IP、IGCSE、IB和JC 课程大纲的化学和生物学的教学方面积累了丰富的专业知识。凭借她深思熟虑和迷人的个性,她可以超越社会常规,理解生活的意义和学生的需求。通过与他们建立深刻而有意义的联系,她提供的课程帮助她的学生们超越学术卓越,成为负责任、快乐的公民,这是迈可思在导师中寻找的品质。她对迈可思的愿景体现在她的职业道德上:成为将父母与真正关心学生整体福祉的合格导师联系起来的桥梁。她坚信培养成长心态,以培养孩子的先天潜力,并以充满爱心和接纳的方式带领他们走向梦想,有一天以一种充实的方式为社会做出贡献。

_MG_6424.JPG.jpg

Jessy

Jessy 是一个有上进心的人,以其完美无瑕的职业道德而闻名。她毕业于新加坡南洋理工大学,对取得卓越学术成就所需的能力和技能有全面的了解。在迈可思,她的努力体现在仔细确定导师的资历、可信度和过去表现方面的细致工作中。凭借模范的沟通和解决问题的能力,她提供同理心的服务,与父母、导师和团队成员建立协同作用,以最大限度地发挥潜力、成就和成功。

Charis bio.jpeg

蔡老师

蔡老师是一个积极进取且专注的人,在她加入迈可思的最初几个月里,她已经成为团队不可或缺的成员。蔡老师专精于幼儿教育,深信“好的开始,是成功的一半” ,希望自己的学生们都能自信地踏上正规教育的道路。蔡老师毕业于莱佛士女中,并获得会计和金融学士学位,对新加坡教育体系的细微差别有着宽广的了解。开朗且平易近人的她,有效地为我们的客户找到合适的导师并与他们建立真诚和持久的关系。没有什么比照顾家人和看到所有通过迈可思找到完美导师的学生们在学业上有进步和成长更能让她感到满足了。

orange_and_purple_gradient_background_by

透明度

在迈可思教育,我们不仅相信辅导的有效性,还相信积极心态的力量和学习的乐趣。我们相信我们可以为每个学生找到合适的导师,并永远以快乐、热情和爱心为我们的客户服务。

 

一般来说,我们的服务是 100% 免费的,我们只直接从我们的家庭教师那里收取代理佣金。但是,如果是短期项目,我们将向客户收取一次性的行政费,并要求客户直接支付全额给导师。

我们有信心为我们的客户匹配最合适、最合格和最忠诚的家庭教师。您需要做的就是填写我们的申请表格。

2.png

Singaporean children laugh happily
orange_and_purple_gradient_background_by

Our Story

MindWorks is one of the most reliable and trustworthy tuition agencies in Singapore, with over 26,000 tutors who are carefully screened on their merit and credentials. With an empathetic and people-centred focus, we can quickly and easily help you find the right tutor for your child’s needs. We believe in the vast potential of Singaporean students, and with our extensive experience in the education industry, we know we can find the best tutor that can help your child make his/her dreams a reality.

We are proud to be listed in

Best in Singapore Badge No BG (1).png
orange_and_purple_gradient_background_by

Nurturing Brilliance 

Mindworks was founded by humanistic educators, Young and Alice in 2014. Having mentored students for many years, they realised the secrets of fostering students’ potential through nurturing a culture of joyful learning  and resilience in their classes. Passionate to drive  learning forward, Young and Alice now work untiringly to provide Singaporean students’ with the right tutors who don’t just teach PSLE, GCE O-levels, and GCE A-level subjects exceptionally well, but who can also mentor them to grow every day, become excellent students, and principled people. 

Secondary chemistry student in Singapore
orange_and_purple_gradient_background_by

Our Vision

We envision a world in which every student finds joy and purpose in their learning. At MindWorks, we promise to find you the tutors that can serve as mentors and role models, to instill in you a deep love of learning and an insatiable curiosity. 

 

We are working towards this vision by providing affordable and high quality tuition experiences to every child in Singapore. As academic syllabus become more challenging and obtaining high scores becomes more competitive, one-on-one home tuition can make the crucial difference in your future success, which is why MindWorks works around the clock to find you the right tutor within 24 hours at the best prices possible. 

orange_and_purple_gradient_background_by

Our Mission

For Parents and Students: 

Our mission at MindWorks is to be the bridge that can take you from where you are today to your future success by quickly, efficiently, and lovingly finding the best tutor based on your needs. We nurture brilliance by recognising the unique qualities in your child and connecting him/her to the tutor who can provide the most meaningful tuition experiences in Singapore.

For Tutors: 

MindWorks provides a credible home  to educators from all backgrounds who are passionate about mentoring their students and creating lasting change in the world through imparting their knowledge and expertise to nurture brilliance in Singapore’s youth.

orange_and_purple_gradient_background_by

Our Team

Tutor Young

Tutor Young is the founder of MindWorks Tuition and a humanistic educator with over six years of full-time tutoring experience in math and science subjects for secondary school, IP, IGCSE, and JC students. A graduate of Singapore Management University, he has extensive knowledge about the Singapore education system, students’ tutoring needs, and tutoring best practices. Under his guidance and expertise, MindWorks has become the most reliable and trustworthy tuition agency in Singapore, which consistently provides high-quality service by finding the perfect tutors for all students. As a futuristic thinker and an empathetic leader, Tutor Young specialises in peoples’ development to provide meaningful services to both the students and his team at MindWorks.

Tutor Alice

Co-founder of MindWorks and a graduate of Nanyang Technological University, Tutor Alice has been a full-time tutor for over ten years, gaining expertise in teaching secondary, IP, IGCSE, IB and JC Syllabi in chemistry and biology. With her thoughtful and charming personality, she can see well beyond societal conventions to understand the meaning of life and her students’ needs. By building a deep and meaningful connection with them, she delivers lessons that help her children grow beyond academic excellence towards becoming responsible, joyful citizens, a quality we look for in all our tutors here at MindWorks. Her vision for MindWorks is evident in her work ethic: to be the bridge connecting parents to qualified tutors who are genuinely vested in their students’ holistic well-being. She strongly believes in cultivating a growth mindset to nurture the innate potential in children and lead them towards their dreams in a loving and accepting manner to one day contribute to society in a fulfilling way.

JW Chin

JW Chin is an experienced all-rounder with multiple professional skills gained from his diverse career background working in America, China, and Malaysia. A graduate of DEAKIN University (Victoria, Australia), Chin is a jovial and diligent member of MindWorks, known for his insatiable curiosity for learning, strategic and analytical insight, substantial business knowledge and excellent interpersonal skills. With his agility and deep understanding of communication and relationship building in multicultural settings, at MindWorks, Chin eases parents’ stress in finding the right tutor for their children with trust and integrity based customer service

Jessy Shi 

Jessy is a driven individual known for her immaculate work ethic. A graduate of Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, she has a comprehensive understanding of the competencies and skills needed to achieve academic excellence. At MindWorks, she believes in going the extra mile through her meticulous work in carefully ascertaining tutors’ credentials, credibility and past performance. With exemplary communication and problem-solving skills, she provides empathetic service to build synergy with parents, tutors, and team members to maximise potential, achievement, and success.  

Charis

Charis is a highly motivated and focused individual who has already become an integral member of the team in her first few months of starting at MindWorks. Having studied at a top secondary school in Singapore and graduated with a bachelor’s degree in accounting and finance, Charis has an extensive understanding of the subtleties and nuances in Singapore’s education system. When paired with her joyful and serene presence, she efficiently helps connect the dots by building sincere and long-lasting relationships with our clients by finding them the right tutor. Nothing gives her more satisfaction and purpose in life than caring for her family and seeing the exponential progress and growth of all students who find their perfect tutor through MindWorks

orange_and_purple_gradient_background_by

Transparency

At Mindworks Tuition, we don’t just believe in the effectiveness of tutoring, we believe in the power of a positive mind and the joy of learning. We believe that we can find every student a suitable tutor and will always serve our clients with happiness, enthusiasm, and love.

In general, our services are 100% free and we only collect agency commissions from our home tutors directly. However, in the event of ad-hoc tuitions (short-term), we will impose a one-time admin fee on the client and ask the client to pay to the tutor directly.

We are confident to match our clients with the most suitable, qualified and committed home tutors. All you need to do is fill in our online request form

Reasons for choosing MindWorks Tuition Agency Singapore
orange_and_purple_gradient_background_by

Learn more about Private Tuition in Singapore