在新加坡寻找地理补习?

在地理方面,许多学习者做得不好,因为它看起来枯燥乏味。让我们的地理老师帮助改变这一点! ​​​

 

现在就联系我们吧!

form3.png

自填在线表格

phone2.png

免费电话咨询

+65 85000838

(周一至周五 830am-430pm)

耗时不到 2 分钟

form2.png

请求回电

留下您的联系方式,以便我们的协调员致电

首页/ 地理补习

geography.jpg

寻找新加坡地理导师?立即发送导师申请!

 

急需地理方面的帮助?考试来了,需要个人地理老师指导吗?无论您是学习纯地理还是综合地理和历史/社会研究学,我们的私人补习机构都拥有数百名高素质的私人导师,他们可以教您任何人文学科组合:历史、地理或社会研究学补习。

无论您是在即将到来的 O水准 地理考试中需要帮助,还是正在寻找中学地理课程以接触该主题,我们都可以帮助您找到合适的导师。我们的注册方法非常简单,只需 3 分钟。

地理学习之旅从中学开始

上了中学,中一中二的学生开始接触地理。许多学生在地理方面学得不好,因为它看起来枯燥乏味,而且涉及记忆大量的知识。 然而,事实上,这是一个非常有趣的学科,值得我们花时间和精力去学习。根据 SEAB 的地理教学大纲,预计地理学生将获得多种能力和专业知识,因为他们了解和理解地球上发生的物理和人类现象,以及跨社会当前在全球不同地区跨社会发生的环境问题。

GCSE、O水准、A水准 H1/H2 地理的家庭导师

与历史或社会研究学相比,地理通常被认为是人文学科最具挑战性的主题之一。在初级学院(JC),JC 地理的难度甚至更大。

当您听到诸如“岩石圈过程”和“大气过程”之类的短语时,您就会知道这并不简单。

JC地理学学习者需要对地理学理论有广泛的理解,批判性的理解。以及分析图文资讯的能力的能力。这包括能够记住大量枯燥的事实,并能够以写作能力提出合乎逻辑和机智的论点。

由于需要如此多的能力,通常需要英语补习和地理补习。我们提供合格的人文和英语导师来教授您孩子考试的能力和材料。这将确保您的孩子充分利用他们的 JC 教育和时间。

您是否正在寻找家庭地理补习? 迈可思教育可以帮助您找到最适合您要求的导师。现在就联系我们获取更多信息!

Looking for Geography Tuition in Singapore?

In geography, many learners fail to do well because it seems to be dry and uninteresting. Let our tutors of geography help alter that!

Contact us now!

form3.png

Self-Fill Online Form

phone2.png

Free Phone Consultation

+65 85000838

(Mon to Fri 830am-430pm)

Takes less than 2 minutes

Request a Call

Leave your contact for our coordinators to call

Home / Geography Tuition

Looking for Singapore Geography Tutor? Send an application for a tutor now!

Need assistance from the geography urgently? Examinations coming and need a teacher in personal geography to guide you? Whether you're taking pure geography or combining geography and history/ss, our private tuition agency has hundreds of highly qualified private tutors who can teach you any combination of humanities: History, Geography or Social Studies Tuition in Singapore.

Whether you need assistance with your upcoming O-level geography tests or you are looking for secondary geography tuition to gain exposure to the topic, we could help you find a suitable tutor. Our method of signing up is super-easy, it only requires 3 minutes. 

The Geography Learning Journey Starts From Secondary School

At about one or two secondary schools, students begin to be exposed to geography. Many learners fail to do well in geography because it seems to be dry and uninteresting and involves quite a lot of facts memorization.

In fact, it is a very interesting topic, however, and one that is worth learning time and effort. According to the geography syllabus of SEAB, it is anticipated that a geography student will obtain a broad variety of abilities and expertise as they learn about and comprehend physical and human phenomena occurring on Earth, as well as present socio-environmental problems that happen across societies in distinct areas of the globe.

GCSE, O-Level, A-Levels Home Tutors For H1/H2 Geography

Geography is commonly considered to be one of the most challenging topics of humanities in comparison with history or ss. The amount of difficulty for JC geography is even considerably greater at Junior College (JC).

You know it won't be simple when you hear phrases like' Lithospheric Processes' and' Atmospheric Processes ' tossed around.

JC geography learners need a broad understanding of geographical theories, a critical understanding. And the capacity to interpret complex information sources. This involves being able to memorize big quantities of boring facts and being able to present logical and smart arguments with writing abilities.

With so many abilities required, English tuition and geography tuition are often required. We provide qualified humanities and English tutors to teach the abilities and material of your child's test. This will make sure your kid gets the most out of their JC education and time.

 

Are you looking for home tuition for geography? MindWorks Tuition could help you find the most suitable tutor for your requirements. Contact us now for more information!